Kondaiah Chowdary Peddagaari 
Founder and Managing Director, CPP Groups
e Mail: kondaiah@creativeprintandpack.com

Sravani Kondaiah Peddagaari 
Director and CFO
e Mail: sravani@creativeprintandpack.com

Bheemesh Chowdary Kacharagadla (Raghu)
GM - Business Operations
e Mail: bheemesh@creativeprintandpack.com
Mobile: +91 91333 95 810

Arjun Krishna Yerramshetty
GM - Technology and Productivity
e Mail: arjun@creativeprintandpack.com
Mobile: +91 91333 95 803

S N V Prasad
Marketing Executive
e Mail: prasad@creativeprintandpack.com
Mobile: +91 91333 95 811

Suresh B
Marketing Executive
e Mail: suresh@creativeprintandpack.com
Mobile: +91 91333 95 814

Vinay Akula
Marketing Executive
e Mail: vinay@creativeprintandpack.com
Mobile: +91 91333 95 815

Darpan Singh
Sr.Marketing Manager
e Mail: darpan@creativeprintandpack.com
Mobile: +91 91333 95 812

Kalyanibheemesh Kacharagadla
Costing Analyst
e Mail: kalyani@creativeprintandpack.com 

Bharath Kumar Kakarla
Creative Head (Designing and Development)
e Mail: bharath@creativeprintandpack.com

Uma Tejaswi
Barcodes Incharge 
e Mail: creativeprintpack@gmail.com
Mobile: +91 91333 95 808

Let's Join with our Team

When you join us, our comprehensive onboarding programs will help you plan a smooth and successful transition. You and your superior will develop a customized onboarding plan in which you work together to identify the information, resources and people who will be key to your success.

At Kondaiah's Creative Print and Pack Pvt Ltd, we seek individuals who are at ease with our ethos and appreciate the value of perseverance, inclusiveness and responsibility of doing the right thing at all times. If you have the zeal to strive for global standards and excellence without losing sight of the means being employed, Creative Print and Pack is the right place for you.