Kondaiah Chowdary Peddagaari 
Founder and Managing Director, CPP Group
e Mail: kondaiah@creativeprintandpack.com

Sravani Kondaiah Peddagaari 
Director and CFO
e Mail: sravani@creativeprintandpack.com

Bheemesh Chowdary Kacharagadla (Raghu)
GM - Business Operations
e Mail: bheemesh@creativeprintandpack.com
Mobile: +91 91333 95 810

Arjun Krishna Yerramshetty
GM - Technology and Productivity
e Mail: arjun@creativeprintandpack.com
Mobile: +91 91333 95 803

S N V Prasad
Marketing Executive
e Mail: prasad@creativeprintandpack.com
Mobile: +91 91333 95 811

Suresh B
Marketing Executive
e Mail: suresh@creativeprintandpack.com
Mobile: +91 91333 95 814

Vinay Akula
Marketing Executive 
e Mail: vinay@creativeprintandpack.com
Mobile: +91 91333 95 815

Sivanmoorthy
Marketing Executive 
e Mail: tirupur@creativeprintandpack.com
Mobile: +91 91333 95 809

Kalyanibheemesh Kacharagadla
Business Analyst
e Mail: kalyani@creativeprintandpack.com 

Bharath Kumar Kakarla 
Creative Head (Product Development and Press)
e Mail: bharath@creativeprintandpack.com
040 - 42210199 | 9133395806

Vamshi Krishna B
Accounts (Invoice and Billing)
e Mail: accounts@creativeprintandpack.com
040 - 42210199 | 9133395804

Uma Tejaswi
Barcodes Incharge 
e Mail: creativeprintpack@gmail.com
040 - 35112211 | 9133395808

Let's Join in CPP Family and Be The BEST.

When you join us, our comprehensive onboarding programs will help you plan a smooth and successful transition. You and your superior will develop a customized onboarding plan in which you work together to identify the information, resources, and people who will be key to your success.

At Kondaiah's Creative Print and Pack Pvt Ltd (CPP), we seek individuals who are at ease with our ethos and appreciate the value of perseverance, inclusiveness, and responsibility of doing the right thing at all times. If you have the zeal to strive for global standards and excellence without losing sight of the means of being employed, CPP is the right place for you.

We are encouraging talents and awarding them every month. We believe presenting awards involves recognizing employees for achieving excellence in their field and being the best worker across all fields.

CPP support and encourage women's employment and empowerment and filled women employees with 80% in our group organizations.

LOOK HERE FOR OUR BEST EMPLOYEES GALLERIA